Board of Directors
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to Webmaster.  Copyright © 2010 Greater Toledo USBC Bowling Association. All rights reserved.
Greater Toledo USBC
Welcome to the website of the Greater Toledo USBC!
President: Ruth Heath-Trott
1st Vice President: Ted Skrzynecki
Sergeant-at-Arms: Mel Hayes
Director: Marge Layman
Director: Kenney Alexander
Director: Linda Michalik
Director: Jeff Easton Biography
Director: Tom King
Director: Bessie Mack
Director: Chad Peters
Association Manager: Rob Huss, Jr.
2nd Vice President: Kathy Coombs
Director Mike Corum