Gr. Toledo USBC Youth
Gr. Toledo USBC Youth This page is dedicated solely to our Youth membership.  Information regarding services, tournaments, etc. will be posted here and updated when available. Youth Committee Members: Kathy Askins, Youth Committee Chair Jeff Easton, Youth Comm. Recordiing Secretary Directors: Stephanie Plocek, Linda Barlage, Tom Dick, Rich Dubler, Karen Elliott, Zach Elliott, Sherry Gratop, Jeff Hartford, Crystal Barlage, Marge Layman, Howard Tiefke, and Cullen Plocek
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to Webmaster.  Copyright © 2010 Greater Toledo USBC Bowling Association. All rights reserved.
Greater Toledo USBC
Welcome to the website of the Greater Toledo USBC!